To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Events & Courses

Nov

BSCP Working Together In Safeguarding Children (2 Day Event) - 11254

Tuesday 9 November 2021 (09:30 (login by 09:10) - 16:00)
Wednesday 10 November 2021 (09:30 (login by 09:10) - 16:00)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 1
Nov

BSCP Everyone's Responsibility - 11255

Monday 15 November 2021 (09:30 (login by 09:10) - 16:00)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 7
Nov

BSCP Child Sexual Exploitation Workshop - 12882

Wednesday 24 November 2021 (10.00 - 13.00)
Venue: Virtual via MS Teams -
Places Available: 113
Dec
Dec

BSAB CONFERENCE - LEARNING FROM SAFEGUARDING ADULT REVIEWS - 13191

Friday 10 December 2021 (9.30 - login by 9.00 please - 15.00)
Venue: Virtual via MS Teams -
Places Available: 194
Jan
Jan

BSCP Everyone's Responsibility - 13160

Friday 21 January 2022 (09.30 (login by 9.10) - 16.30)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 13
Feb

BSCP Working Together In Safeguarding Children (2 Day Event) - 13154

Wednesday 16 February 2022 (09.30 (login by 9.10) - 16.00)
Thursday 17 February 2022 (09.30 (login by 9.10) - 16.00)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 13
Mar

BSCP Everyone's Responsibility - 13161

Tuesday 22 March 2022 (09.30 (login by 09.10) - 16.30)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 20
May
Jul

BSCP Everyone's Responsibility - 13164

Thursday 14 July 2022 (09.30 (login by 09.10) - 16.30)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 20