To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Events & Courses

Dec

Working Together for Safeguarding Children - 11257

Thursday 2 December 2021 (09:30 (login by 09:10) - 16:00)
Friday 3 December 2021 (09:30 (login by 09:10) - 16:00)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Booking has now closed
Dec

BSAB CONFERENCE - LEARNING FROM SAFEGUARDING ADULT REVIEWS - 13191

Friday 10 December 2021 (9.30 - login by 9.00 please - 15.00)
Venue: Virtual via MS Teams -
Booking has now closed
Jan

Working Together for Safeguarding Children - 13153

Monday 17 January 2022 (09.30 (login by 9.10) - 16.00)
Tuesday 18 January 2022 (09.30 (login by 9.10) - 16.00)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 4
Jan

BSCP Everyone's Responsibility - 13160

Friday 21 January 2022 (09.30 (login by 9.10) - 16.30)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 1
Feb

Working Together for Safeguarding Children - 13154

Wednesday 16 February 2022 (09.30 (login by 9.10) - 16.00)
Thursday 17 February 2022 (09.30 (login by 9.10) - 16.00)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 11
Mar

BSCP Everyone's Responsibility - 13161

Tuesday 22 March 2022 (09.30 (login by 09.10) - 16.30)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 15
Mar

Working Together for Safeguarding Children - 13155

Thursday 24 March 2022 (09.30 (login by 09.10) - 16.00)
Friday 25 March 2022 (08.30 (login by 9.10) - 16.00)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 14
Apr

Working Together for Safeguarding Children - 13156

Tuesday 5 April 2022 (09.30 (login by 09.10) - 16.00)
Wednesday 6 April 2022 (09.30 (login by 9.10) - 16.00)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 13
May
May

Working Together for Safeguarding Children - 13157

Wednesday 11 May 2022 (09.30 (login by 9.10) - 16.00)
Thursday 12 May 2022 (09.30 (login by 09.10) - 16.00)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 14
Jun

Working Together for Safeguarding Children - 13158

Thursday 23 June 2022 (09.30 (login by 09.10) - 16.00)
Friday 24 June 2022 (09.30 (login by 9.10) - 16.00)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 14
Jul

Working Together for Safeguarding Children - 13159

Monday 11 July 2022 (09.30 (lohin by 09.10) - 16.00)
Tuesday 12 July 2022 (09.30 (login by 09.10) - 16.00)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 14
Jul

BSCP Everyone's Responsibility - 13164

Thursday 14 July 2022 (09.30 (login by 09.10) - 16.30)
Venue: Virtual Course via Zoom -
Places Available: 20